Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Any queries, requests for additional entries or errata, please email Parish Office at office@standrewsfarnham.org

<< July 2018

August 2018

Change category
Wednesday 1st August 201811:30Words and Music for Prayer and Meditation
Heather Golding Sings in her unique style and Caroline Walker's poems provide an informal opportunity to pray and meditate
Friday 3rd August 201814:00Words and Music for Prayer and Meditation
Heather Golding and Caroline Walker provide music and words for prayer and meditation
Sunday 5th August 201808:00Holy Communion
A quiet contemplative Holy Communion using the 1662 Book of Common Prayer. No hymns, a short homily, lasting about 35 minutes
10:0010am service is 1st Sunday Family Service
A family-friendly service, children and teenagers of all ages most welcome to join the congregation and participate in all worship.
18:30Evening Prayer
Something different every week!
Monday 6th August 201808:30Monday Morning Prayer
Tuesday 7th August 201811:30Holy Communion
Join us in the Lady Chapel at the front right hand side of the church.
Wednesday 8th August 201811:30Words and Music for Prayer and Meditation
Heather Golding Sings in her unique style and Caroline Walker's poems provide an informal opportunity to pray and meditate
Friday 10th August 201814:00Words and Music for Prayer and Meditation
Heather Golding and Caroline Walker provide music and words for prayer and meditation
Sunday 12th August 201810:0010am Holy Communion
Parish Communion with children's church and creche. Please note the first Sunday of each month is a family service, with no children's church. Children participate in the whole service.
18:30Evening Prayer
Something different every week!
Monday 13th August 201808:30Monday Morning Prayer
Tuesday 14th August 201811:30Holy Communion
Join us in the Lady Chapel at the front right hand side of the church.
Wednesday 15th August 201811:30Words and Music for Prayer and Meditation
Heather Golding Sings in her unique style and Caroline Walker's poems provide an informal opportunity to pray and meditate
Friday 17th August 201814:00Words and Music for Prayer and Meditation
Heather Golding and Caroline Walker provide music and words for prayer and meditation
Sunday 19th August 201808:00Holy Communion
A quiet contemplative Holy Communion using the 1662 Book of Common Prayer. No hymns, a short homily, lasting about 35 minutes
10:00Parish Communion
Parish Communion with Children's Church and Creche
18:30Evening Prayer
Something different every week!
Monday 20th August 201808:30Monday Morning Prayer
Tuesday 21st August 201811:30Holy Communion
Join us in the Lady Chapel at the front right hand side of the church.
Wednesday 22nd August 201811:30Words and Music for Prayer and Meditation
Heather Golding Sings in her unique style and Caroline Walker's poems provide an informal opportunity to pray and meditate
Friday 24th August 201814:00Words and Music for Prayer and Meditation
Heather Golding and Caroline Walker provide music and words for prayer and meditation
Sunday 26th August 201810:00Parish Communion
Parish Communion with Children's Church and Creche.
18:30Evening Prayer
Something different every week!
Monday 27th August 201808:30Monday Morning Prayer
Tuesday 28th August 201811:30Holy Communion
Join us in the Lady Chapel at the front right hand side of the church.
Wednesday 29th August 201811:30Words and Music for Prayer and Meditation
Heather Golding Sings in her unique style and Caroline Walker's poems provide an informal opportunity to pray and meditate
Friday 31st August 201814:00Words and Music for Prayer and Meditation
Heather Golding and Caroline Walker provide music and words for prayer and meditation
<< July 2018