Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Any queries, requests for additional entries or errata, please email Parish Office at office@standrewsfarnham.org

<< June 2018

July 2018

Change category
Sunday 1st July 201809:00St Francis Church Holy Communion
St Francis is a small church off Three Stiles Road which is just off Crondall Lane, Farnham GU9 7DE
10:0010am service is 1st Sunday Family Service
A family-friendly service, children and teenagers of all ages most welcome to join the congregation and participate in all worship.
18:30Evening Prayer
Something different every week!
Monday 2nd July 201808:30Monday Morning Prayer
09:45Baby and Toddler Group
St Andrew's Toddler Group meets each Monday in term time. New members welcome.
Tuesday 3rd July 201811:30Holy Communion
Join us in the Lady Chapel at the front right hand side of the church.
Wednesday 4th July 201811:30Words and Music for Prayer and Meditation
Heather Golding Sings in her unique style and Caroline Walker's poems provide an informal opportunity to pray and meditate
Friday 6th July 201814:00Words and Music for Prayer and Meditation
Heather Golding and Caroline Walker provide music and words for prayer and meditation
19:30Choir Practice
St Andrew's Choir meets every Friday evening for practice. New members welcome.
Saturday 7th July 201809:00Women's Breakfast
Sunday 8th July 201810:0010am Holy Communion
Parish Communion with children's church and creche. Please note the first Sunday of each month is a family service, with no children's church. Children participate in the whole service.
18:30Evening Prayer
Something different every week!
Monday 9th July 201808:30Monday Morning Prayer
09:45Baby and Toddler Group
St Andrew's Toddler Group meets each Monday in term time. New members welcome.
Tuesday 10th July 201811:30Holy Communion
Join us in the Lady Chapel at the front right hand side of the church.
Wednesday 11th July 201811:30Words and Music for Prayer and Meditation
Heather Golding Sings in her unique style and Caroline Walker's poems provide an informal opportunity to pray and meditate
Friday 13th July 201814:00Words and Music for Prayer and Meditation
Heather Golding and Caroline Walker provide music and words for prayer and meditation
19:30Choir Practice
St Andrew's Choir meets every Friday evening for practice. New members welcome.
Saturday 14th July 201819:30Bastille Day Concert
French organ concert with cheese and wine.
Sunday 15th July 201810:00Parish Communion
Parish Communion with Children's Church and Creche
18:30Evening Prayer
Something different every week!
Monday 16th July 201808:30Monday Morning Prayer
09:45Baby and Toddler Group
St Andrew's Toddler Group meets each Monday in term time. New members welcome.
Tuesday 17th July 201811:30Holy Communion
Join us in the Lady Chapel at the front right hand side of the church.
Wednesday 18th July 201811:30Words and Music for Prayer and Meditation
Heather Golding Sings in her unique style and Caroline Walker's poems provide an informal opportunity to pray and meditate
Thursday 19th July 201810:00Bach to Baby Concert
Classical Concert you can bring your baby to.
Friday 20th July 201814:00Words and Music for Prayer and Meditation
Heather Golding and Caroline Walker provide music and words for prayer and meditation
19:30Choir Practice
St Andrew's Choir meets every Friday evening for practice. New members welcome.
Sunday 22nd July 201810:00Parish Communion
Parish Communion with Children's Church and Creche.
18:30Evening Prayer
Something different every week!
Monday 23rd July 201808:30Monday Morning Prayer
09:45Baby and Toddler Group
St Andrew's Toddler Group meets each Monday in term time. New members welcome.
Tuesday 24th July 201811:30Holy Communion
Join us in the Lady Chapel at the front right hand side of the church.
Wednesday 25th July 201811:30Words and Music for Prayer and Meditation
Heather Golding Sings in her unique style and Caroline Walker's poems provide an informal opportunity to pray and meditate
Friday 27th July 201814:00Words and Music for Prayer and Meditation
Heather Golding and Caroline Walker provide music and words for prayer and meditation
19:30Choir Practice
St Andrew's Choir meets every Friday evening for practice. New members welcome.
Sunday 29th July 201810:00Parish Communion
Parish Communion with Children's Church and Creche.
18:30Evening Prayer
Something different every week!
Monday 30th July 201808:30Monday Morning Prayer
Tuesday 31st July 201811:30Holy Communion
Join us in the Lady Chapel at the front right hand side of the church.
<< June 2018