Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Any queries, requests for additional entries or errata, please email Parish Office at office@standrewsfarnham.org

<< February

March

Change category
Sunday 1st March 202008:00Holy Communion
A quiet contemplative Holy Communion using the 1662 Book of Common Prayer. No hymns, a short homily, lasting about 35 minutes
10:00All Age Service
A family-friendly service, children and teenagers of all ages most welcome to join the congregation and participate in all worship
18:30Informal Communion
Thursday 5th March 202008:30Morning Prayer
Friday 6th March 202014:00Words and Music for Prayer and Meditation
Heather Golding Sings in her unique style and Caroline Walker's poems provide an informal opportunity to pray and meditate
Saturday 7th March 202011:00Bach to Baby
Doors open 10:30.
Sunday 8th March 202010:00Holy Communion
11:30Morning Service at St Francis
Service on the second week of each month at St Francis. Lasting 30 minutes approximately.
18:30Evening Service
Something different every week! Informal Communion on 1st Sunday
Thursday 12th March 202008:30Morning Prayer
Friday 13th March 202014:00Words and Music for Prayer and Meditation
Heather Golding Sings in her unique style and Caroline Walker's poems provide an informal opportunity to pray and meditate
Saturday 14th March 202019:30Woking Wind Orchestra CANCELLED
Sunday 15th March 202008:00Holy Communion
A quiet contemplative Holy Communion using the 1662 Book of Common Prayer. No hymns, a short homily, lasting about 35 minutes
10:00Morning Service
Our 10am Morning Service with Communion on the 2nd, 3rd, 4th and 5th Sundays.
18:30Evening Service
Something different every week! First Sunday of the month, informal Communion
Wednesday 18th March 202019:30The King's Men Concert - CANCELLED
Tickets on sale now via Eventbrite or on the door. £20 per person, to include interval wine and refreshments.
Thursday 19th March 202008:30Morning Prayer
Saturday 21st March 202019:00FOSTA Quiz Night - POSTPONED
Please contact the Parish Office for tickets
Saturday 28th March 202019:30Farnham Sinfonia Concert - CANCELLED
Sunday 29th March 202018:30'Come and Sing' Stainer's Crucifixion CANCELLED
Organised by the RSCM. Rehearsal 3:30pm, performance 6:30pm
<< February